top of page

Nan Evans Award 2020 Nominees

Kath Allen (far left) nominated by Tairawhiti Age Concern

Betty Stephen (second from left) nominated by Hospice

Sheryl Gomm (on coloured couch) nominated by Poverty Bay Wairoa Federation of Women's Institutes

Liz Graham, Chairperson of TCV

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page